Key Contacts

Director
Professor Vicki Flood

Phone: 6620 7231

vicki.flood@sydney.edu.au

Deputy Director Research
Professor Megan Passey

Phone: 6620 7516

megan.passey@sydney.edu.au

Executive Assistant to Director
Linda Pike

Phone: 6620 7231

linda.pike@sydney.edu.au

Centre Manager
 Melissa Burney

Phone: 6620 7383

melissa.burney@sydney.edu.au

Academic Coordinator (GP & Community)
 Dr Christine Ahern

christine.ahern@sydney.edu.au

Academic Lead Aboriginal Health
Emma Walke

Phone: 6624 0352

emma.walke@sydney.edu.au

 Academic Lead Mental Health
Professor James Bennett-Levy

Phone: 6620 2976

james.bl@sydney.edu.au

 Program Director Multidisciplinary Health
Robyn Fitzroy

Phone: 6620 7238

robyn.fitzroy@sydney.edu.au

Manager Finance & Business Operations
Rita Kugler

Phone: 6620 7381

rita.kugler@sydney.edu.au

Manager Education Support
Cathy Heath

Phone: 6620 7332

cathy.heath@sydney.edu.au

Research Support and Administration Officer
Vacant

Phone: 6620 7464

 Manager ICT & Facilities
Rod Hart

Phone: 6620 7376

rod.hart@sydney.edu.au