Key Contacts

Director
Professor Vicki Flood

vicki.flood@sydney.edu.au

Centre Manager
 Melissa Burney

melissa.burney@sydney.edu.au

Executive Assistant to Director
Linda Pike

linda.pike@sydney.edu.au

Academic Lead, Education and Partnerships
Vacant

Professor, Health Services Research
 Professor Megan Passey

megan.passey@sydney.edu.au

Academic Lead Aboriginal Health
Emma Walke

emma.walke@sydney.edu.au

 Academic Lead Mental Health
Professor James Bennett-Levy

james.bl@sydney.edu.au

 Program Manager Allied Health
Kate Van Dommele

robyn.fitzroy@sydney.edu.au

Manager Finance & Business Operations
Rita Kugler

rita.kugler@sydney.edu.au

Manager Education Support
Cathy Heath

cathy.heath@sydney.edu.au

Research Support and Administration Officer
Hayley Jorgensen

hayley.jorgensen@sydney.edu.au

 Manager ICT & Facilities
Rod Hart

rod.hart@sydney.edu.au