Key Contacts

Director
Professor Ross Bailie

Phone: 6620 7231

ross.bailie@sydney.edu.au

Deputy Director Education
Associate Professor Michael Douglas

Phone: 6620 7375

michael.douglas@sydney.edu.au

Deputy Director Research
Associate Professor Megan Passey

Phone: 6620 7516

megan.passey@sydney.edu.au

Executive Assistant to Director
Linda Pike

Phone: 6620 7231

linda.pike@sydney.edu.au

 Academic Lead Mental Health
Professor James Bennett-Levy

Phone: 6620 2976

james.bl@sydney.edu.au

 Academic Lead Indigenous Health
Emma Walke

Phone: 6624 0352

emma.walke@sydney.edu.au

Manager Education Support
Brendan Webb

Phone: 6620 7332

Brendan.webb@sydney.edu.au

Manager Information Communication Technology and Facilities
 Rod Hart

Phone: 6620 7376

Rod.Hart@sydney.edu.au

Manager Clinical Simulation
Sharene Pascoe

Phone: 6620 2112

Sharene.pascoe@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Manager Research Administration
Alex Grantham

Phone: 6621 1108

alexandra.grantham@sydney.edu.au

Manager Finance & Business Operations
Rita Kugler

Phone: 6620 7381

rita.kugler@ucrh.edu.au